Listings

 

Search for an artist, venue or month

craigdavid

Craig David

Newmarket Racecourses, Friday 20th July, 2018.

Tickets start at £30 per adult.
planb

Plan B

Haydock Park Racecourse, Saturday 21st July, 2018.

Tickets start at £35 per adult, £15 per child.
planb

Plan B

Sandown Park Racecourse, Wednesday 25th July, 2018.

Tickets start at £35 per adult, £20 per child.
planb

Plan B

Newmarket Racecourses, Friday 27th July, 2018.

Tickets start at £27 per adult.
tomjones

Tom Jones

York Racecourse, Friday 27th July, 2018.

Tickets start at £25 per adult.
boyzone

Boyzone

York Racecourse, Saturday 28th July, 2018.

Tickets start at £25 per adult.
georgeezra

George Ezra

Sandown Park Racecourse, Wednesday 1st August, 2018.

Tickets start at £47.50 per adult.
magicofmotown

The Magic of Motown

Newmarket Racecourses, Friday 3rd August, 2018.

Tickets start at £22 per adult.
nilerodgers

Nile Rodgers & CHIC

Sandown Park Racecourse, Thursday 9th August, 2018.

Tickets start at £45 per adult, £20 per child.
nilerodgers

Nile Rodgers & CHIC

Newmarket Racecourses, Friday 10th August, 2018.

Tickets start at £29 per adult.
palomafaith

Paloma Faith

Haydock Park Racecourse, Friday 10th August, 2018.

Tickets start at £37.50 per adult, £18.75 per child.
georgeezra

George Ezra

Newmarket Racecourses, Friday 17th August, 2018.

Tickets start at £26 per adult.
palomafaith

Paloma Faith

Market Rasen Racecourse, Saturday 18th August, 2018.

Tickets start at £30 per adult, £20 per child.
rudimental

Rudimental | DJ Set

Newbury Racecourse, Saturday 18th August, 2018.

Tickets start at £28 per adult.
thevamps

The Vamps

Newmarket Racecourses, Saturday 25th August, 2018.

Tickets start at £25 per adult, £13 per child.
Buy Tickets