Listings

 
DSE

The Dire Straits Experience

Featuring former Dire Straits member Chris White.

O2 Academy Bournemouth, Thursday 10th May, 2018.

Tickets start at £30 per adult.
DSE

The Dire Straits Experience

Featuring former Dire Straits member Chris White.

Cambridge Corn Exchange, Friday 18th May, 2018.

Tickets start at £30 per adult.
DSE

The Lightning Seeds

Aintree Racecourse, Friday 18th May, 2018.

Tickets start at £30 per adult, £15 per child.
DSE

The Dire Straits Experience

Featuring former Dire Straits member Chris White.

The Centaur, Cheltenham Racecourse, Saturday 19th May, 2018.

Tickets start at £30 per adult.
planb

Plan B

Market Rasen Racecourse, Friday 1st June, 2018.

Tickets start at £38 per adult, £20 per child.
craigdavid

Craig David

Aintree Racecourse, Friday 15th June, 2018.

Tickets start at £37.50 per adult, £17.50 per child.
DSE

The Dire Straits Experience

Featuring former Dire Straits member Chris White.

G Live, Guildford, Friday 22nd June, 2018.

Tickets start at £31.50 per adult.
DSE

The Dire Straits Experience

Featuring former Dire Straits member Chris White.

Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Tuesday 26th June, 2018.

Tickets start at £30 per adult.
DSE

The Dire Straits Experience

Featuring former Dire Straits member Chris White.

O2 Shepherds Bush Empire, London, Thursday 28th June, 2018.

Tickets start at £35 per adult.
palomafaith

Paloma Faith

Newmarket Racecourses, Friday 22nd June, 2018.

Tickets start at £31 per adult.
jamesblunt

James Blunt

Newmarket Racecourses, Friday 29th June, 2018.

Tickets start at £26 per adult.
palomafaith

Paloma Faith

York Racecourse, Saturday 30th June, 2018.

Tickets start at £12 per adult.
palomafaith

Paloma Faith

Carlisle Racecourse, Saturday 7th July, 2018.

Tickets start at £35 per adult, £15 per child.
craigdavid

Craig David

Newmarket Racecourses, Friday 20th July, 2018.

Tickets start at £30 per adult.
planb

Plan B

Haydock Park Racecourse, Saturday 21st July, 2018.

Tickets start at £35 per adult, £15 per child.
planb

Plan B

Sandown Park Racecourse, Wednesday 25th July, 2018.

Tickets start at £35 per adult, £20 per child.
planb

Plan B

Newmarket Racecourses, Friday 27th July, 2018.

Tickets start at £27 per adult.
georgeezra

George Ezra

Sandown Park Racecourse, Wednesday 1st August, 2018.

Tickets start at £35 per adult, £25 per child.
nilerodgers

Nile Rodgers & CHIC

Sandown Park Racecourse, Thursday 9th August, 2018.

Tickets start at £40 per adult, £20 per child.
nilerodgers

Nile Rodgers & CHIC

Newmarket Racecourses, Friday 10th August, 2018.

Tickets start at £29 per adult.
palomafaith

Paloma Faith

Haydock Park Racecourse, Friday 10th August, 2018.

Tickets start at £37.50 per adult, £18.75 per child.
georgeezra

George Ezra

Newmarket Racecourses, Friday 17th August, 2018.

Tickets start at £26 per adult.
palomafaith

Paloma Faith

Market Rasen Racecourse, Saturday 18th August, 2018.

Tickets start at £30 per adult, £20 per child.
thevamps

The Vamps

Newmarket Racecourses, Saturday 25th August, 2018.

Tickets start at £25 per adult, £13 per child.
Buy Tickets